scipopla.blogg.se

These evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty
These evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty








these evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty

I mean, not terrible but not the mild, middle-of-the-road gingerbread I’d expected from the patron saint of Nutley, New Jersey. I’m not particularly interested in how she makes steak au poivre, but when I want the lowdown decorating cookies, doweling a wedding cake, if I want some templates for crafty-awesomeness (she hasn’t yet requested my Jacob-Lantern template or had me demo my snowflakes on her show, but I know she will any day now!) or a lead on making the kind of gingerbread that will make your German grandmother applaud because you finally got it right, I know Martha’s my lady.Īnd so I made her gingerbread and took a bite of it and it tasted, uh, alarming. Why Martha Stewart? Because I trust her implicitly on certain topics. I saw my window, searched for a recipe and got moving. Last year, she told me that her brother and his wife had wanted to decorate gingerbread men but realized they’d have no time to bake them. This tradition is 15 years on now and I enjoy it as much as my own people’s Christmas Day tradition of Chinese and a movie. You see, I have a flawlessly executed candlelit dinner every Christmas Eve with one of my closest friends from high school and her family. I could do that back then I had a little “baa”-ing baby trying to roll over in the living room and then he’d go no further! He’d be exactly where I left him! I mean, I still have a “baa”-ing baby but only if you prompt him with “And the sheep says?” and he is never, ever where last I left him. Yeah, it was pretty bitchy, but I'm not mad, I mean I guess she just likes the attention.Exactly a year ago, I decided on a whim to make gingerbread cookies. But wait, aren't you *so* mad at Gretchen for telling me? Because if you are you can tell me, it was a really bitchy thing for her to do.

These evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty how to#

Oh no, trust me, I know exactly how to play it. Really? You would do that? I mean nothing embarassing though, right? I mean I could talk to him for you if you want. I mean, I don't care, do whatever you want, but lemme just tell you something about Aaron, all he cares about is school and his mom and his friends.īut if you like him, whatever.

these evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty

Oh god, busted! Just start apologizing and crying. Regina! There about to announce the queen. So my mom wanted to give it to my cousin. Like this one time, I got this really expensive doll house from Germany, but I never played with it. He's always talking about how unusual you are and it really pissed me off.

these evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty

and I'm on a lot of pain medication right now. Okay, I'm going to forgive you because I'm a very Zen person. I'm really sorry about all the other stuff too. And then she dropped out of school because no one would talk to her, and she came back in the fall for high school, all of her hair was cut off and she was totally weird, and now I guess she's on crack. So then her mom called my mom and started yelling at her, it was so retarded. There were gonna be girls there in their *bathing suits*. Like, if I would blow her off to hang out with Kyle, she'd be like, "Why didn't you call me back?" And I'd be like, "Why are you so obsessed with me?" So then, for my birthday party, which was an all-girls pool party, I was like, "Janis, I can't invite you, because I think you're lesbian." I mean I couldn't have a lesbian at my party. So then in eighth grade, I started going out with my first boyfriend Kyle who was totally gorgeous but then he moved to Indiana, and Janis was like, weirdly jealous of him. Let me tell you something about Janis Ian. I don't know, I mean, she's so weird, she just, you know, came up to me and started talking to me about crack. It won a prize.Īnd I want my pink shirt back! I want my pink shirt back! You think everybody is in love with you when actually, everybody HATES you! Like, Aaron Samuels, for example, he broke up with Regina and guess what? He still doesn't want you! So why are you still messing with Regina, Cady? I'll tell you why, because you are a mean girl! You're a bitch! Here. You know what! It's not my fault you're like, in love with me, or something!

these evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty

God! See, at least me and Regina George know we're mean! You try to act so innocent like, "Oh, I use to live in Africa with all the little birdies, and the little monkeys!" You know what? You're the one who made me like this so you could use me for your 8th grade revenge! Cold, shiny, hard plastic.ĭid you have an awesome time? Did you drink awesome shooters, listen to awesome music, and then just sit around and soak up each others awesomeness? Hey, buddy, you're not pretending anymore. Explain how you forgot to invite us to your party?










These evil cats wont let me feed my babies ii ratty catty